UTB

Staff

Research Team 1. “Engineering Informatics Applications”

Head of Research Programme

doc. Ing. Miroslav Maňas, CSc.

Associate Professor TEL:+420 576 035 630 Mobile:+420 602 785 726 E-mail: manas@utb.cz Office:U56/A214, U56/

Senior Researchers

prof. Ing. Roman Prokop, CSc.

professor TEL:+420 576 032 270 Mobile:+420 606 777 276 E-mail: prokop@utb.cz Office:U13/422, U51/209 - tel: +420 576 035 257

doc. Ing. Roman Šenkeřík, Ph.D.

Associate Professor TEL:+420 576 035 189 E-mail: senkerik@utb.cz Office:U51/509

doc. Ing. Lubomír Vašek, CSc.

Associate Professor TEL:+420 576 035 261 E-mail: lvasek@utb.cz Office:U51/718

prof. Ing. Vladimír Vašek, CSc.

Professor TEL:+420 576 035 254 Mobile:+420 606 777 211 E-mail: vasek@utb.cz Office:U51/A713

Ing. Martin Zálešák, CSc.

Senior Lecturer TEL:+420 576 035 079 E-mail: zalesak@utb.cz Office:U51/716, U51/811 - tel: +420 576 035 079, U57/B3.43 - tel: +420 576 035 625

Junior Researchers

Ing. Marek Dlapa, Ph.D.

Research Worker TEL:+420 576 035 314 E-mail: dlapa@utb.cz Office:U51/314

Ing. Viliam Dolinay, Ph.D.

Research Worker TEL:+420 576 035 318 E-mail: vdolinay@utb.cz Office:U51/318

Ing. Petr Dostálek, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer TEL:+420 576 035 262 E-mail: dostalek@utb.cz Office:U51/718

Ing. Jiří Grigar

Assistant of knowledge transfer E-mail: grigar@utb.cz

doc. Ing. Bronislav Chramcov, Ph.D.

Associate Professor TEL:+420 576 035 215 Mobile:+420 724 646 731 E-mail: chramcov@utb.cz Office:U51/609

Ing. et Ing. Erik Král, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer TEL:+420 576 035 188 E-mail: ekral@utb.cz Office:U51/822

Ing. David Malaník, Ph.D.

senior lecturer TEL:+420 576 035 065 E-mail: dmalanik@utb.cz Office:U51/507

doc. Ing. Radek Matušů, Ph.D.

Researcher, Project Manager TEL:+420 576 035 204 E-mail: rmatusu@utb.cz Office:U51/519, U51/317 - tel: +420 576 035 317

Ing. Aleš Mizera, Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 035 636 Mobile:+420 608 583 878 E-mail: mizera@utb.cz Office:U56/B1.41

Ing. Petr Neumann, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer TEL:+420 576 035 252 E-mail: neumann@utb.cz Office:U5/A811

doc. Ing. Libor Pekař, Ph.D.

Associate Professor TEL:+420 576 035 261 E-mail: pekar@utb.cz Office:U51/718

doc. Ing. Michal Staněk Ph.D.

TEL:+420 576 035 153 E-mail: stanek@utb.cz Office:U15/324

Ing. Pavel Stoklásek

Junior Researcher TEL:+420 576 035 636 E-mail: pstoklasek@utb.cz Office:U57/B141

Ing. Pavel Vařacha, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer TEL:+420 576 035 186 E-mail: varacha@utb.cz Office:U51/510

Ph.D. Students

Ing. Pavel Drábek

E-mail: pdrabek@utb.cz

Ing. Lenka Hýlová

TEL:+420 576 035 237 E-mail: hylova@utb.cz Office:U15/349

Ing. Václav Janoštík

TEL:+420 576 035 237 E-mail: vjanostik@utb.cz Office:U15/349

Ing. Stanislav Sehnálek

TEL:+420 576 035 642 E-mail: sehnalek@utb.cz Office:U58/B3.44

Ing. Jan Skovajsa

E-mail: jskovajsa@utb.cz


Ing. Jiří Zátopek

TEL:+420 576 035 313 E-mail: zatopek@utb.cz Office:U51/313
Close

Faculties and departments